Tuesday, December 22, 2009

The Sing-off Final Winner

The Sing-off Final Winner

The Sing-off Final Winner
The Sing-Off is a four-part American television singing competition, broadcast by NBC. It resembles a cappella groups from the U.S. and Puerto Rico. It is created by Sony movies Television, and premiered on NBC on 14 December 2009. The Sing-off finale air live on 21 December 2009.

Nick Lachey is the congregation of the program & ben folds, Shawn stockman & Nicole Scherzinger are the panel of adjudicators of the program.. The Six member a capella group from San Juan, Puerto Rico, were winners and ended up winning the US$100,000 and the Sony cassette contract on the season climax.

The Sing-off Winners:

The First: Nota (San Juan, Puerto Rico) - 6 Members
The Second: Beelzebubs (Medford, MA) - 12 Members
The Third: Voices of Lee (Cleveland, TN) - 10 Members

Don't Miss it


Post a Comment